Staff and Committee Contacts

For General Inquiries:
Illinois Landscape Contractors Association
2625 Butterfield Road, Suite 104S
Oak Brook, IL 60523, USA
information@ilca.net
Phone: (630) 472-2851
Fax: (630) 472-3150

iLandscape Show Manager
Terre Houte
thoute@ilca.net

ILCA Executive Director
Scott Grams
sgrams@ilca.net

iLandscape Education Manager
AnneMarie Drufke
adrufke@ilca.net

iLandscape Show Marketing Coordinator
Marissa Stubler
mstubler@ilca.net

Registration and Administration
Alycia O’Connor
aoconnor@ilca.net

Experience Committee Chairpeople
Dave Warning
david.warning@baileynursery.com

Education Committee Chairperson
Kim Hartmann
kim@countrysideflowershop.com

iLandscape Sponsorship Opportunities
Brian Swingle
bswingle@toriiphillips.com

Advertising and Marketing
Rick Reuland
rmgi@comcast.net

Direct questions regarding reservations or hotel amenities to:
Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center
1551 N. Thoreau Drive
Schaumburg, IL
Phone: 1 (847) 303-4100
Fax: 1 (847) 303-4199

iLandscape Show – Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center

iLandscape is owned and operated by the Illinois Landscape Contractors Association. All event questions should be directed to the ILCA or sent via webform.

Contact Us

Special Thanks to Our 2017 Sponsors!