iLandscape : The Illinois + Wisconsin Landscape Show was held virtually February 3-4, 2021. Due to the ongoing pandemic and the State of Illinois guidelines, we were not able to have iLandscape 2021 at the Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center in Schaumburg, IL. iLandscape is known for its creativity and fun atmosphere. Although we could not be together in person, we created an amazing virtual experience that iLandscape attendees can enjoy all year long, iLandscape365. iLandscape is owned and managed by the Illinois Landscape Contractors Association (ILCA).

iLandscape is the show for today’s landscape professional. It is a show you will look forward to, eagerly attend, and talk about months after the show has concluded. iLandscape is the show that Midwestern landscape professionals deserve.

Over 6,400 people attended the seventh iLandscape show in 2020. See for yourself what all the excitement is about.

Thank you for supporting iLandscape and for saying “I’m in.”

Donna Vignocchi Zych
ILT Vignocchi
ILCA President

ILCA Mission Statement

Our mission is to enhance the professionalism and expertise of members by providing leadership, education, representation, and services while promoting environmental awareness and the value of the landscape industry.

To learn more about the Illinois Landscape Contractors Association, visit www.ilca.net.

Experience Committee

Chairpeople: Christopher Walsh, Topiarius; Dave Warning, McKay Nursery Company
Experience Committee Team: Tim Benz, Seth Crackel, Ken Doty, Katrina House, Bob Hursthouse, Rachelle Lurvey-Eifert, Nikki Melin, Amanda Ooykaas, Matthew Pearson, Tina Scanlan-Turner, Jared Stroobants, Ross Swartz, Kyle Trippeer, Mike Wesley. Board Advisor: Jennifer Fick

Education Committee

Chairman: Kim Hartmann – Countryside Flower Shop
Education Committee Team: Mike Blackwell, Frank Balestri, Alison A. Hoffman, Andrew Keppel, Kristin Kinsella, Mandy Leifheit, George Murphy, Steve Raczak, Sydney Koonce, Lydia Scott, Nick Surges, Becky Kielstrup, Beth Pinargote, Jill Selinger. Board Advisor: Dean MacMorris

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors!